Office of Chief Electoral Officer - HIMACHAL PRADESH

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 1 - Simla

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Dhani Ram Shandil M Indian National Congress
2 Som Nath M Bahujan Samaj Party
3 Hira Nand Kashyap M Bharatiya Janata Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.