Office of Chief Electoral Officer - HIMACHAL PRADESH

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 2 - Mandi

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Pratibha Singh F Indian National Congress
2 Maheshwar Singh M Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Mohan Lal Sahni M Bahujan Samaj Party
4 Kashmir Singh Guleria M Independent
5 Shan Mohammad M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.