Office of Chief Electoral Officer - HIMACHAL PRADESH

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 3 - Kangra

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Chander Kumar M Indian National Congress
2 Lt. Col. Shakti Chand Chaudhary ( Retd.) M Bahujan Samaj Party
3 Shanta Kumar M Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Roshan Rana M Samajwadi Party
5 Dhani Ram M Independent
6 Fakir Chand M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.